CCL: warranty & build time

What CCL publicly states about its warranty and lead times, with sources. Last checked 20 October 2026.

Website
https://www.cclonline.com
Type
national
Location
Bradford (workshop, per CCL page)
Standard warranty
PC systems guaranteed for 3 years from delivery (returns policy). Gaming PC pages describe a 3-year collect & return warranty covering parts and labour.
Headline years
3
Parts cover
3
Labour cover
3
Free collect & return
3 years (per Radeon PC page)
Stated lead time
not stated
Trustpilot
not stated
Affiliate programme
Yes · Impact.com (per third-party tracker; left Awin Oct 2024) · not public
Markup vs DIY parts
not yet measured (see method)

The on-site (MendIT) warranty page cclonline.com/page/warranty-service/ returned 404 on 20 Oct 2026.

Sources

Method codes: D = page fetched directly; W = page read via web fetch; S = quoted from the official page via search index; T = third-party listing. Copies of directly fetched pages are kept for audit.

Is this CCL? Spot an error?

Builders can claim this page to correct facts (with a link to the published source) or add a featured listing. List or correct your shop →

← All builders