Chillblast: warranty & build time

What Chillblast publicly states about its warranty and lead times, with sources. Last checked 20 October 2026.

Website
https://www.chillblast.com
Type
national
Location
not stated
Standard warranty
5 years included. T&Cs: first 3 yrs parts & labour on collect & return (UK); years 4-5 labour only, return to base (courier option £36). NOTE: the support FAQ says parts & labour for the first 2 years, labour only years 3-5. Conflict reported as found.
Headline years
5
Parts cover
3 (T&Cs) / 2 (support FAQ)
Labour cover
5
Free collect & return
3 years (T&Cs)
Stated lead time
Express PCs built, tested and shipped same day (order before 5pm). Most desktops 5-7 working days. Water-cooled/specialist 10-15 days.
Trustpilot
not stated
Affiliate programme
Yes · Impact.com (per third-party tracker) · not public
Markup vs DIY parts
not yet measured (see method)

Site blocks plain automated fetches; conflict between warranty pages should be confirmed by hand.

Sources

Method codes: D = page fetched directly; W = page read via web fetch; S = quoted from the official page via search index; T = third-party listing. Copies of directly fetched pages are kept for audit.

Is this Chillblast? Spot an error?

Builders can claim this page to correct facts (with a link to the published source) or add a featured listing. List or correct your shop →

← All builders