Fierce PC: warranty & build time
What Fierce PC publicly states about its warranty and lead times, with sources. Last checked 20 October 2026.
- Website
- https://www.fiercepc.co.uk
- Type
- national
- Location
- not stated
- Standard warranty
- PROTECT (standard): 3 yrs labour, 2 yrs parts, 1 yr collection. SUPER-PROTECT and ULTRA-PROTECT upgrades. Lifetime phone/email support.
- Headline years
- 3
- Parts cover
- 2
- Labour cover
- 3
- Free collect & return
- 12 months
- Stated lead time
- Standard build 6-8 working days; Express 3-5; Next Day order by 2pm Mon-Fri.
- Trustpilot
- not stated
- Affiliate programme
- Yes (portal found) · GoAffPro (fiercepcbrand.goaffpro.com) · not verified (search summary: up to 8%)
- Markup vs DIY parts
- not yet measured (see method)
Sources
- https://www.fiercepc.co.uk/warranty (D)
- https://www.fiercepc.co.uk/faq (D)
- https://fiercepcbrand.goaffpro.com/ (T, not opened)
Method codes: D = page fetched directly; W = page read via web fetch; S = quoted from the official page via search index; T = third-party listing. Copies of directly fetched pages are kept for audit.
Is this Fierce PC? Spot an error?
Builders can claim this page to correct facts (with a link to the published source) or add a featured listing. List or correct your shop →