L&D Builds: warranty & build time
What L&D Builds publicly states about its warranty and lead times, with sources. Last checked 20 October 2026.
- Website
- https://builds.luminousanddeliver.co.uk
- Type
- local
- Location
- London
- Standard warranty
- not checked
- Headline years
- not stated
- Parts cover
- not stated
- Labour cover
- not stated
- Free collect & return
- not stated
- Stated lead time
- not checked
- Trustpilot
- not stated
- Affiliate programme
- not stated
- Markup vs DIY parts
- not yet measured (see method)
Candidate only. Publishes a builder comparison promoting itself.
Sources
Method codes: D = page fetched directly; W = page read via web fetch; S = quoted from the official page via search index; T = third-party listing. Copies of directly fetched pages are kept for audit.
Is this L&D Builds? Spot an error?
Builders can claim this page to correct facts (with a link to the published source) or add a featured listing. List or correct your shop →