PCSpecialist: warranty & build time
What PCSpecialist publicly states about its warranty and lead times, with sources. Last checked 20 October 2026.
- Website
- https://www.pcspecialist.co.uk
- Type
- national
- Location
- not stated
- Standard warranty
- 3 Year Standard: 1 yr parts, 3 yrs labour, collection costs covered 6 months; lifetime hardware tech support. Silver/Gold/Platinum upgrades extend parts and collection.
- Headline years
- 3
- Parts cover
- 1
- Labour cover
- 3
- Free collect & return
- 6 months
- Stated lead time
- Build usually 1-2 working days + testing up to 2 working days (4 for liquid-cooled), after a pre-production stage that varies with volume and stock. Fast-track options: 3 or 5 working days.
- Trustpilot
- not stated
- Affiliate programme
- No active programme found · Awin (removed 1 Jul 2026 per third-party tracker)
- Markup vs DIY parts
- not yet measured (see method)
Headline "3 year warranty" is labour; parts cover is 1 year on the standard tier.
Sources
- https://www.pcspecialist.co.uk/warranty/ (D)
- https://www.pcspecialist.co.uk/faqs/ (D)
- https://www.affilitizer.com/programs/pcspecialist.es (T, search summary)
Method codes: D = page fetched directly; W = page read via web fetch; S = quoted from the official page via search index; T = third-party listing. Copies of directly fetched pages are kept for audit.
Is this PCSpecialist? Spot an error?
Builders can claim this page to correct facts (with a link to the published source) or add a featured listing. List or correct your shop →