Stormforce Gaming: warranty & build time

What Stormforce Gaming publicly states about its warranty and lead times, with sources. Last checked 20 October 2026.

Website
https://www.stormforcegaming.co.uk
Type
national
Location
not stated
Standard warranty
3-year collect, repair & return (mainland UK): parts, labour, collection and return. Return to base for Ireland, NI, Channel Islands. Free lifetime tech support.
Headline years
3
Parts cover
3
Labour cover
3
Free collect & return
3 years (mainland UK)
Stated lead time
Built-to-order: estimate shown on product page. "Supercharge" upgrades: 7-10 working days. Next Day PCs: order by 2pm.
Trustpilot
not stated
Affiliate programme
Yes · Awin (ID 24882), 30-day cookie · Default 2%; launch commission up to 5%; 0% on no-margin products
Markup vs DIY parts
not yet measured (see method)

Its affiliate page says 2% of £1,000 earns £50. That sum is wrong (2% of £1,000 is £20).

Sources

Method codes: D = page fetched directly; W = page read via web fetch; S = quoted from the official page via search index; T = third-party listing. Copies of directly fetched pages are kept for audit.

Is this Stormforce Gaming? Spot an error?

Builders can claim this page to correct facts (with a link to the published source) or add a featured listing. List or correct your shop →

← All builders